Lag Firma Kontakt person Mail Telefon
1 Devo Espen Kahlbom kahlbom@devo.as 922 26 937
2 DNV GL Jean-Baptiste Berthomieu Jean-baptiste.berthomieu@dnvgl.com 974 63 272
3 Drømme Kjøkken Eigil Nielsen Eigil.nielsen@lyse.net 982 05 350
4 Kaefer Energy Jone R. Kjellsen Jone.RaastadKjellsen@kaefer.no 411 08 732
5 Lærdal Medical Thomas Søndenaa Thomas.Sondenaa@laerdal.com 458 88 693
6 M2 Tomteutvikling Joar Thorkelsen joar@thorkelsen.no 904 01 940
7 Malthusuniteam AS Richard Gabrielsen Richard.gabrielsen@malthusuniteam.com 901 36 151
8 Neumann Bygg Egil Bolme Eb.bryne@neumann.no 481 25 090
9 Nisik Tore Hadland Tore@nisik.no 915 10 223
10 Nippon Gases Norge Vegard Hadland Vegard_Hadland@praxair.com 906 37 497
11 XL container Dick Vaule Dick.vaule@xlcontainer.no 906 47 277